Orthocryl®

The extraordinary orthodontic acrylic system.

Overview Orthodontic Acrylics

Orthocryl®

For the fabrication of orthodontic appliances.

The acrylic system Orthocryl® has been a fixture in orthodontic practices and laboratories for more than 50 years. For generations, it has combined excellent product characteristics and easy handling.

Orthocryl® is also a class IIa product and therefore suitable for the fixed appliance technique.

There are no limits to your creativity, regardless of whether you choose black, white or multi-color - Orthocryl® offers maximum freedom in design with its variety of lively colors, glitter and decals.

Orthocryl® black & white

Creativity in black/white.

Discover the world of contrasts with Orthocryl® black & white. The Orthocryl® powder, dyed black and white, opens up a range of new possibilities for creativity. If you are looking for new ideas for your appliances, the black and white technique opens up a world that is cooler than the world of colors.

Build-a-Brace

Modern, digital patient consultation.

Dentaurum's new app: Build-a-Brace is an excellent and innovative tool for every orthodontic practice. Let your patients design their own dental brace on their smartphone or tablet and forward it directly to your dental laboratory. The app is available free of charge on the App Store or on Google play.

Accessories

For your individual appliance.

  • Orthodontic decals.
  • Orthocryl® Disco glitter.
  • Further accessories such as separating media, spray bottles etc.

Dentaurum. Quality. Worldwide. Unique.


Online-Shop

DENTAURUM digital

Orthocryl®

Das außergewöhnliche KFO-Kunststoffsystem.

Übersicht KFO-Kunststoffe

Orthocryl®

Zur Herstellung von KFO-Apparaturen.

Das Kunststoff-System Orthocryl® ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren eine feste Größe in kieferorthopädischen Praxen und Laboren. Es verbindet seit Jahrzehnten exzellente Produkteigenschaften mit einfachem Handling.

Orthocryl® ist außerdem als Klasse IIa Produkt auch in der festsitzenden Technik zugelassen.

Beim Verarbeiten sind der Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt, denn egal ob schwarz, weiß oder leuchtend bunt – Orthocryl® bietet durch die Vielzahl lebendiger Farben, Glitzer und Einlegemotive maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit.

Orthocryl® black & white

Kreativität in Schwarz/Weiß.

Mit Orthocryl® black & white die Welt der Kontraste entdecken. Das Orthocryl® Pulver, eingefärbt in schwarz und weiß, erschließt Ihnen neue kreative Möglichkeiten. Auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen für Ihre Apparaturen bietet die Schwarz-Weiß-Technik eine Welt, die cooler ist als bunte Farben.

Build-a-Brace

Moderne, digitale Patientenberatung!

Dentaurums neue Zahnspangen-App: Build-a-Brace eignet sich hervorragend als innovatives Beratungstool für die moderne kieferorthopädische Praxis. Lassen Sie Ihre Patienten ihre eigene Zahnspange am Smartphone oder Tablet designen und leiten Sie das Design direkt an Ihr Dentallabor weiter. Die App erhalten Sie kostenlos im App Store oder bei Google Play.

Zubehör

Für Ihre individuelle Zahnspange.

  • KFO-Einlegemotive.
  • Orthocryl® Disco-Glimmer.
  • Weiteres Zubehör wie Isoliermittel, Sprühflaschen etc.

Dentaurum. Quality. Worldwide. Unique.


zum Online-Shop

BESTELLPLATTFORM

Verfügbare Produkte:

  • prime4me® Aligner
  • prime4me® Modelldruck
  • prime4me® RETAIN3R