pOsition for tioLogic®

Planned, reliable implant placement.

Overview Digital Implantology

The system

pOsition for tioLogic® is a template-guided surgic system, coordinated for use with tioLogic® implant types. The sleeve and drilll system enables reliable, minimally invasive and precise template-guided implant placement using coordinated planning software for accurate diagnosis and 3D planning.

Surgical Tray

The surgical tray pOsition for tioLogic® contains all surgical, re-sterilizable instruments and all essential accessories which are necessary for the template-guided preparation of the implant site and for the insertion of all tioLogic® implant types.

Rotating instruments

The drilling template can be used for all rotating instruments and for preparation of the implant insertion. Each of the rotating instruments has a laser marking on the shank indicating the diameter and / or the length. The rotating instruments specific to a particular diameter are also color-coded.

Overview Guided Surgery

  Planning Planning and Template
Software
3dVision
Carestream
cefla
CeHa imPlant(med 3D)
coDiagnostics
Cybermed
Galileos (sirona)
KaVo
Materialise  
Mesantis
NemoScan
Orange Dental
Organical® Dental Implant
Planmeca Romexis
Schütz
SICAT (sirona)
Soredex
swissmeda

Dentaurum. Quality. Worldwide. Unique.


Online-Shop

DENTAURUM DIGITAL

pOsition for tioLogic®

Geplant sicher implantieren.

Übersicht Digitale Implantologie

Das System

pOsition for tioLogic® ist ein schablonengeführtes Chirurgiesystem, welches auf die tioLogic® Implantattypen abgestimmt ist. Das Hülsen- und Bohrersystem ermöglicht eine sichere, minimal-invasive und punktgenaue schablonengestützte Implantation unter Anwendung einer darauf abgestimmten Planungssoftware zur genauen Diagnose und 3D-Planung.

Das Chirurgie Tray

Das Chirurgie Tray tioLogic® pOsition enthält alle chirurgischen resterilisierbaren Instrumente und alle wesentlichen resterilisierbaren Zubehörkomponenten, die für eine schablonengestützte Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts und für eine Insertion von allen tioLogic® Implantattypen benötigt werden.

Rotierende Instrumente

Die Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts sowie die Implantatinsertion können durch die Bohrschablone erfolgen.  Alle rotierenden Instrumente weisen am Schaft eine Laserbeschriftung mit dem jeweiligen Durchmesser und / oder der jeweiligen Länge auf. Zusätzlich sind die durchmesserspezifischen rotierenden Instrumente farbcodiert.

Guided Surgery Übersicht

  Planung Planung und Schablone
Software
2ingis
3dVision
Carestream
cefla
CeHa imPlant(med 3D)
coDiagnostiX®
Cybermed
Galileos (sirona)
KaVo
Materialise  
Mesantis
NemoScan
Orange Dental
Organical® Dental Implant
Planmeca Romexis
Schütz
SICAT (Dentsply Sirona)
Soredex
swissmeda

Dentaurum. Quality. Worldwide. Unique.


zum Online-Shop

BESTELLPLATTFORM

Verfügbare Produkte:

  • prime4me® Aligner
  • prime4me® Modelldruck
  • prime4me® RETAIN3R