Home

 > Implantology

 > Products

 > Tiolox®

 > Surgical components

 > Trays

Tiolox® surgical tray

For the placement of Tiolox® implants


Clearly arranged set for easy handling and professional application. A proven surgical tray for all TIOLOX® drilling sequences incl. torque ratchet and inserts.
The TIOLOX® implant system is supplied in two implant diameters (ø 3.5 mm and ø 4.5 mm). The surgical tray 35/45 contains all the instruments required for placement of the implants. TIOLOX® therefore provides a complete, clearly structured professional system. The inner tray is designed, so that all the instruments can be removed immediately for use and the sensitive instruments / drills are protected by cartridges. Another component of the tray is the torque ratchet, which is unique to the last detail. It is now possible to tighten all TIOLOX® screws with a defined torque and prevent screw loosening using the torque ratchet and corresponding screwdriver inserts.


Surgical instruments (TIOSET®)

Instrumentarium for dental surgery and implantology


The TIOSET® is the ideal combination of durable, professional surgical instruments in a wash-tray castor. The TIOSET® ensures that the surgical instruments required for successful dental surgery are within easy reach. This simplifies practice procedures and avoids treatment delays due to looking for the correct instrument.


Osteotome Tray

For optimum implant sites


Osteotomes were designed for optimizing the implants site. The osteotomes and bone chisels are matched exactly to tioLogic® implants and provide them with three extra indications. They can be used for bone condensation, partial sinus lifting and horizontal bone extension. The straight and angled osteotome inserts are available in various diameters. The slender bone spreading chisels are available in various widths. All osteotomes and bone chisels include depth markings matched to tioLogic® implants and are easily and quickly replaced in the anatomically shaped universal holder.

more (pdf)

Sterile single-use drapes (TIODRAPE)

Sterile single-use drapes and surgical gowns for dental surgery


The sterile single-use products of the Tiodrape product range guarantee optimal hygiene and protection for the operator during dental surgery. The Tiodrape set contains all essential single-use components for sterile draping of the patient and surgical equipment. A characteristic of the set is that it saves the operator time, storage and cleaning costs.


Recommend this page:  



DENTAURUM worldwide

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest

Home

 > Implantologie

 > Produkte

 > Tiolox® Implantatsystem

 > Komponenten Chirurgie

 > Trays

Tiolox® OP-Tray

Zur Insertion von Tiolox® - Implantaten


Übersichtliches Set für einfaches Handling und professionellen Einsatz. Ein bewährtes OP-Tray für alle TIOLOX®-Bohrsequenzen inkl. Drehmomentratsche und Einsätze.
Das TIOLOX®-Implantatsystem bietet zwei Implantatdurchmesser (ø 3,5 mm und ø 4,5 mm) an. Alle für die Insertion dieser Implantate benötigten Instrumente sind im OP-Tray 35/45 enthalten. TIOLOX® bietet damit ein vollständiges und übersichtliches Profi-System an. Das Innentray ist so konzipiert, dass alle Instrumente sofort entnahmebereit sind und die empfindlichen Instrumente / Bohrer durch Kartuschen geschützt werden. Eine im Detail einzigartige Drehmomentratsche ist ebenfalls Bestandteil des Trays. Mit ihr und den dazugehörigen Schraubendrehereinsätzen ist es jetzt möglich, alle TIOLOX®-Schrauben mit einem definierten Drehmoment anzuziehen und Schraubenlockerungen vorzubeugen.


Chirurgische Instrumente (TIOSET®)


Das TIOSET® ist eine ideale Zusammenstellung von langlebigen, professionellen chirurgischen Instrumenten in einem Wash-Tray-Castor. Das TIOSET® gewährleistet, dass die notwendigen chirurgischen Instrumente für eine erfolgreiche zahnmedizinische Operation griffbereit vorliegen. Die Praxisabläufe werden vereinfacht und Behandlungsverzögerungen durch das Suchen des richtigen Instruments vermieden.


Osteotomie Tray


Osteotome sind zur Optimierung der Implantatlager konzipiert. Die Osteotome und Knochenmeißel sind exakt auf tioLogic® Implantate abgestimmt und erweitern die Implantatinsertion um drei weitere Indikationen. Sie können zur Knochenkondensation, partiellen Sinusbodenaugmentation und horizontalen Knochendehnung eingesetzt werden. Die Osteotomeinsätze liegen in gerader und abgewinkelter Form in unterschiedlichen Durchmessern vor. Die grazilen Knochenmeißel zur Knochenspreizung verfügen über unterschiedliche Breiten. Alle Osteotome und Instrumente sind mit einer auf tioLogic® Implantate abgestimmten Tiefenmarkierung versehen. Sie können einfach und schnell auf dem anatomisch optimierten Universalhandgriff ausgetauscht werden

mehr (pdf)

Sterile Einmalabdeckung (TIODRAPE)


Die sterilen Einwegartikel des Tiodrape Produktprogramms gewährleisten dem Behandler eine optimale Hygiene und Schutz für den Eingriff in der dentalen Chirurgie.
Das Tiodrape Set beinhaltet alle wesentlichen Einmalkomponenten zur sterilen Abdeckung des Patienten und der OP-Einrichtung. Der Set-Charakter erspart dem Behandler Zeit, Lagerund Reinigungskosten.


Diese Seite weiterempfehlen:  

Newsletter

Der Dentaurum-Newsletter informiert Sie über unsere Produkte sowie rund um das Thema Fortbildung.
Newsletter abonnieren
DENTAURUM weltweit

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest