Home

 > Implantology

 > Products

 > CITO mini® implant system

 > Handling

Surgical tray for CITO mini®.


The instrument set of the surgical tray for CITO mini® provides maximum flexibility during implant site preparation while reducing the number of instruments. The drilling protocol for the CITO mini® instruments thus enables atraumatic, minimal invasive preparation specially tailored to the bone quality and individual regulation of the drilling depth for attaining the maximum primary stability of the implant with only one drill.


Laser marking


The instruments have clearly legible laser printing on the shank (giving the diameter or length or both depending on the type of instrument). The stepped drill CITO mini® has no integrated depth stop. Instead there is a marking which indicates the implant length that was determined at the treatment planning stage. The marking signals when this depth has been reached, thereby guaranteeing that it is observed. 

 





Individual regulation of primary stability


The CITO mini® instruments provide maximum flexibility during preparation of the implant site while reducing the number of instruments. The CITO mini® rotary instruments thus enable atraumatic preparation specially tailored to the bone quality and individual regulation for attaining the maximum primary stability of the implant. CITO mini® instruments do not have a depth stop, but a clear depth marking.




Innovative implant holder


All CITO mini® implants are gamma-sterilized and double-packed. The implant is protected by a glass container and blister packaging. The operator removes the CITO mini® implant using the PentaGrip insertion key and can insert it directly using a manual or automatic adapter or extension piece depending on the indication.




Recommend this page:  



DENTAURUM worldwide

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest

Home

 > Implantologie

 > Produkte

 > CITO mini® Implantatsystem

 > Handling

Chirurgie-Tray for CITO mini®.


Der Instrumentensatz des Chirurgie-Tray for CITO mini® bietet die maximale Flexibilität für die Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Instrumentenvielfalt. So ermöglicht das Bohrprotokoll der CITO mini® Instrumente eine speziell auf die Knochenqualität abgestimmte atraumatische minimal-invasive Aufbereitung und eine individuelle Regulierung der Bohrtiefe zur Erreichung der maximalen Primärstabilität mit nur einem Bohrer.


Lasermarkierung


Die Instrumente sind auf dem Schaft gut lesbar laserbeschriftet.(Je nach Instrumenttyp mit Durchmesser oder Länge oder mit beiden Angaben.
Die Stufenbohrer CITO mini® verfügen über keinen integrierten Tiefen-stopp, sondern über Tiefenmarkierungen entsprechend der Implantatlänge. Die entsprechenden Tiefenmarkierungen signalisieren das Erreichen der vorab festgelegten Implantatlänge. Dies gewährleistet die exakte Einhaltung der in der Behandlungsplanung definierten Insertionstiefe.


Individuelle Regulierung der Primärstabilität


Die CITO mini® Aufbereitungsinstrumente bieten maximale Flexibilität während der Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Instrumentenvielfalt. So ermöglichen die rotierenden CITO mini® Instrumente eine speziell auf die Knochenqualität abgestimmte, atraumatische Aufbereitung und eine individuelle Regulierung zur Erreichung der maximalen Primärstabilität des Implantates. Die CITO mini® Instrumente haben keinen Tiefenstop, sondern verfügen über gut lesbare Tiefenmarkierungen.


Innovativer Implantatträger


Alle CITO mini® Implantattypen werden einzeln in einer gammasterilisierten Doppelverpackung geliefert. Die Doppelverpackung (Folie und Blister-verpackung) schützt den Innenbehälter mit dem sterilen Implantat. Der Behandler entnimmt das CITO mini® Implantat mit dem PentaGrip Eindrehschlüssel berührungsfrei .und kann es je nach Indikation mit manuellen oder maschinellen Zwischenadaptern oder Verlängerungen inserieren.


Diese Seite weiterempfehlen:  

Newsletter

Der Dentaurum-Newsletter informiert Sie über unsere Produkte sowie rund um das Thema Fortbildung.
Newsletter abonnieren
DENTAURUM weltweit

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest