Home

 > Implantology

 > Products

 > tioLogic®

 > System

 > Handling

easyClean for tioLogic® Wash Tray

Time-saving and improved hygiene


The easyClean for tioLogic® is a wash tray that contains all the rotary instruments and accessory components needed for implantation. They are arranged according to the operation sequence. For optimal orientation there is a color-coded and laser-labeled plastic clip beside each instrument. The used instruments and accessory components are put back in the corresponding slots directly after each use. This increases safety during implantation as all instruments are always located in their intended place. After implantation, the fully packed easyClean for tioLogic® is transferred to the machine treatment cycle. Small parts and accessory components to be disassembled are placed in the mesh tray.

more (pdf)

Practice-proven surgical tray

Reliable, intuitive, user-friendly design


The tioLogic© surgical tray contains all the surgical instruments (reusable) and accessories required for implant placement. It has been designed to provide an efficient procedure and ensures a reliable, systematic technique.
The standard aluminium container and stainless steel insert have been designed to comply with sterilization and cleaning guidelines. The standard aluminium container has integrated hydrophilic PTFE filters.



tioLogic® surgical tray ADVANCED


The tioLogic® surgical tray ADVANCED contains all the newly developed rotary instruments and accessory components needed for implantation and provides maximum flexibility during preparation of the implant site while reducing instrument diversity. The ADVANCED rotary instruments thus enable atraumatic preparation specially tailored to the bone quality, collection of bone chips and individual regulation for attaining the maximum primary stability of the implant. The Polyvac container and the inner container made of stainless steel were developed in consideration of the current sterilization and cleaning directives.  

more (pdf)

tioLogic® pOsition surgical tray


The tioLogic® pOsition surgical tray contains all sterilizable surgical instruments and accessory components required for template-guided implant site preparation and implant insertion of all tioLogic® implant types.

more (pdf)

Optimized instrument tray

Compact layout


The tioLogic© instrument tray contains all the essential accessories required for implant exposure, gingiva forming and fitting the prosthetic restoration. It can also be used in conjunction with single-patient drills when preparing the implant site.
The tioLogic© instrument tray is made from high-strength plastic and the lid is made from anodized aluminium.



tioLogic® ProstheticSet


The tioLogic® ProstheticSet contains the tioLogic® torque ratchet and two hex keys (16.0 and 26.mm length). Additional keys for the ratchet can be stored in 4 empty slots. The ProstheticSet is provided with a Polyvac container.


Clear colour-coded identification system

Reliable, quick, efficient technique


All surgical instruments (reusable) have a different coloured ring on the shank for clear identification of the diameter. The colour code for the diameter corresponds to that of the implant.
The plastic implant holders are also colour coded to indicate the relevant diameter.



Laser marking

Quick, clear identification


The instruments have clearly legible laser printing on the shank (giving the diameter or length or both depending on the type of instrument).

All other components, closure screws, gingiva formers, impression components and prosthetic abutments, are laser marked with an S, M or L to correspond clearly with the respective implant platform.




Integrated depth stop

Reliable, precise limitation of the depth


All essential preparation instruments have an integrated depth stop. In contrast to instruments with markings, the depth stop ensures that, even with a poor view, the insertion depth determined at the treatment planning stage is precisely maintained. This ensures that preparation is safe and simple.


Individual regulation of primary stability


The ADVANCED rotary instruments provide maximum flexibility during preparation of the implant site while reducing instrument diversity. The ADVANCED rotary instruments thus enable atraumatic preparation specially tailored to the bone quality, collection of bone chips and individual regulation for attaining the maximum primary stability of the implant. The ADVANCED instrumets are not provided with a depth stop, but with clear depth markings.

more (pdf)

Innovative implant holder

Manual or handpiece implant insertion


All tioLogic© implants are gamma-sterilized and double-packed. The implant is protected by a glass container and shrink-wrapped blister packaging. It is attached to a color-coded implant holder. The operator removes the tioLogic© implant and, depending on the indication, can place it directly or use a manual or automatic handpiece extension. This ensures easy and quick implant placement.


Recommend this page:  


DENTAURUM worldwide

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de

This website uses cookies for the best possible delivery of our offer. Detailed information is available in our Privacy Policy

Home

 > Implantologie

 > Produkte

 > tioLogic® Implantatsystem

 > Systemkonzept

 > Handling

tioLogic® easyClean Wash Tray


Das tioLogic® easyClean ist ein Wash-Tray, das alle für die Implantation benötigten rotierenden Instrumente und Zubehörkomponenten enthält. Diese sind entsprechend dem Operationsablauf angeordnet. Zur optimalen Orientierung befindet sich neben jedem Instrument ein farbcodierter und laserbeschrifteter Kunststoffclip. Die verwendeten Instrumente und Zubehörkomponenten werden direkt nach jeder Anwendung in die entsprechenden Aufnahmen zurückgesteckt. Dies erhöht die Sicherheit bei der Implantation, da sich alle Instrumente immer am vorgesehenen Ort befinden. Nach der Implantation wird das komplett bestückte tioLogic® easyClean dem maschinellen Aufbereitungsablauf zugeführt. Kleinteile sowie die zu zerlegenden Zubehörkomponenten werden in die Siebschale gelegt.

mehr (PDF)

tioLogic® Chirurgie Tray STANDARD


Das tioLogic® Chirurgie-Tray STANDARD beinhaltet alle für eine Implantatinsertion erforderlichen chirurgischen resterilisierbaren Instrumente und wesentlichen Zubehörkomponenten. Es ist für den ökonomischen Ablauf konzipiert und gewährleistet ein sicheres und strukturiertes Arbeiten.
Der Standard-Sterilisations-Container und der Edelstahleinsatz sind unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Sterilisations- und Reinigungsrichtlinien konzipiert und ist mit hydrophoben PTFE Dauerfiltern ausgestattet.



tioLogic® Chirurgie Tray ADVANCED


Das tioLogic® Chirurgie-Tray ADVANCED beinhaltet die neu entwickelten rotierenden ADVANCED Instrumente, sowie alle für die Implantation benötigten Zubehörkomponenten und bietet maximale Flexibilität bei der Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Instrumentenvielfalt. So ermöglichen die rotierenden ADVANCED Instrumente eine speziell auf die Knochenqualität abgestimmte, atraumatische Aufbereitung, ein Sammeln von Knochenspänen und eine individuelle Regulierung zur Erreichung der maximalen Primärstabilität des Implantates. Der Polyvack-Dental-Außencontainer und der Edelstahleinsatz sind unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Sterilisations- und Reinigungsrichtlinien konzipiert.

mehr (pdf)

tioLogic® Chirurgie Tray pOsition


Das Chirurgie Tray tioLogic® pOsition enthält alle chirurgischen resterilisierbaren Instrumente und alle wesentlichen resterilisierbaren Zubehörkomponenten, die für eine schablonengestützte Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts und für eine Insertion von allen tioLogic® Implantattypen benötigt werden.

mehr (pdf)

Optimiertes Instrumenten Tray


Das tioLogic® Instrumenten Tray beinhaltet alle wesentlichen  Zubehörkomponenten, die für eine Freilegung, Gingivaformung und prothetische Eingliederung benötigt werden. Zusätzlich kann es in Kombination mit den Einpatientenbohrern zur Aufbereitung des Implantatlagers verwendet werden.
Das tioLogic® Instrumenten Tray ist aus hochfestem Kunststoff, der Deckel aus eloxiertem Aluminium hergestellt.


tioLogic® ProthetikSet


Das tioLogic® ProthetikSet enthält die tioLogic® Drehmomentratsche , sowie die Sechskantschlüssel Ratsche in den Längen 16.0 und 26.0 mm. Weitere 4 Steckplätze ermöglichen die Aufbewahrung von zusätzlichen Eindrehinstrumenten für die Ratsche. Das ProthetikSet besteht aus einem Polyvack-Dental-Container.


Klares visuelles Leitsystem-Farbcodierung


Alle durchmesserorientierten chirurgischen resterilisierbaren Instrumente sind im Bereich der Halterung mit verschiedenfarbigen Ringen versehen.
Die Durchmesserfarbzuordung ist identisch mit jener der Implantate.
Die Kunststoffträger der Implantate signalisieren ebenfalls den jeweiligen Implantatdurchmesser.



Lasermarkierung


Die Instrumente sind auf dem Schaft gut lesbar laserbeschriftet (je nach Instrumententyp mit Durchmesser oder Länge oder mit beiden Angaben).
Alle weiteren Komponenten wie Verschlussschrauben, Gingivaformer, Abformkomponenten und Prothetikaufbauten, sind mit einer S - M - L Lasermarkierung versehen und so der jeweiligen Implantatplattform eindeutig zuzuordnen.



Integrierter Tiefenstop


Alle STANDARD Aufbereitungsinstrumente verfügen über einen integrierten Tiefenstop. Im Gegensatz zu Instrumenten mit Markierungen gewährleistet der Tiefenstop auch bei ungünstigen Sichtverhältnissen eine exakte Einhaltung der in der Behandlungsplanung definierten Insertionstiefe.
Das macht das Arbeiten sicher und komfortabel zugleich.



Individuelle Regulierung der Primärstabilität


Die ADVANCED Aufbereitungsinstrumente bieten maximale Flexibilität während der Aufbereitung des Implantatbetts bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Instrumentenvielfalt. So ermöglichen die rotierenden ADVANCED Instrumente eine speziell auf die Knochenqualität abgestimmte, atraumatische Aufbereitung, ein Sammeln von Knochen- spänen und eine individuelle Regulierung zur Erreichung der maximalen Primärstabilität des Implantates. Die ADVANCED Instrumente haben keinen Tiefenstop, sondern verfügen über gut lesbare Tiefenmarkierungen.

mehr (pdf)

Innovativer Implantatträger


Alle tioLogic® Implantattypen sind gammasterilisiert und doppelt steril verpackt.
Eine eingeschweißte Blisterverpackung und ein Glasbehälter schützen das Implantat. Es ist auf einem farbcodierten Implantatträger fixiert.
Der Behandler entnimmt den tioLogic® Implantattypen berührungsfrei und kann es je nach Indikation direkt, oder mit manuellen oder maschinellen Verlängerungen inserieren. Dies gewährleistet eine einfache und schnelle Implantatinsertion.



Diese Seite weiterempfehlen:  

Newsletter

Der Dentaurum-Newsletter informiert Sie über unsere Produkte sowie rund um das Thema Fortbildung.
Newsletter abonnieren
DENTAURUM weltweit

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest