Home

 > Orthodontics

 > Products

 > Bracket systems

 > Aesthetic brackets

 > discovery® pearl

discovery® pearl transcends all previous boundaries of aesthetics, quality and performance. Adhered to the tooth, discovery® pearl fits perfectly to the natural tooth surroundings thanks to its color and high translucency.

The bracket is completely made of ceramic and has no irritating metal reinforcements in the slot. It is a genuine one-piece bracket fabricated with the CIM technique (Ceramic Injection Molding) on state-of-the-art production machinery.

The bracket base has been perfectly adapted to the anatomical contour of the tooth with CAD (Computer Aided Design), which makes the bracket easy to place on the tooth. In addition, a clear system of colored placement aids and the FDI notation on the base facilitate assigning each bracket to the corresponding tooth. The placement aids also ensure simple and exact positioning.

With an innovative laser-structured base that guarantees good bonding as well as easy and secure debonding, discovery® pearl ensures optimal treatment results and meets the increased aesthetic requirements!

More information at www.dentaurum.de/discoverypearl

Recommend this page:  



DENTAURUM worldwide

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest

Home

 > Orthodontie

 > Produkte

 > Bracketsysteme

 > Ästhetikbrackets

 > discovery® pearl

discovery® pearl überschreitet alle bisherigen Grenzen der Ästhetik, Qualität und Leistung. Auf den Zahn geklebt passt sich discovery® pearl dank seiner Farbe und seiner hohen Transluzenz vollkommen an die natürliche Zahnumgebung an.

Das Bracket besteht vollständig aus Keramik ohne störende Metalleinsätze im Slot. Es wurde als Ein-Stück-Bracket konstruiert und wird auf modernsten Produktionsanlagen in der CIM-Technik (Ceramic Injection Molding) gefertigt.

Die Basis des Brackets ist per CAD (Computer Aided Design) optimal an die Zahnform angepasst, wodurch es sich einfach auf dem Zahn positionieren lässt. Zudem erleichtert ein übersichtliches System aus farbigen Setzhilfen und FDI-Markierung auf der Basis die zahnspezifische Zuordnung. Die Setzhilfen unterstützen Sie außerdem dabei, das Bracket auf einfachste Art auszurichten und zu platzieren.

Mit einer innovativen laserstrukturierten Basis, die sowohl gute Haftwerte erreicht als auch sicheres Debonding gewährleistet, garantiert discovery® pearl optimale Therapie-Ergebnisse und erfüllt die steigenden Anforderungen an eine ästhetische Zahnkorrektur im Höchstmaß!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.dentaurum.de/discoverypearl

Diese Seite weiterempfehlen:  

Newsletter

Der Dentaurum-Newsletter informiert Sie über unsere Produkte sowie rund um das Thema Fortbildung.
Newsletter abonnieren
DENTAURUM weltweit

Worldwide
DENTAURUM GmbH & Co. KG

Address: Turnstraße 31, 75228 Ispringen, Deutschland

Phone: +49 7231 803-0, Fax: +49 7231 803-295

E-Mail: info@dentaurum.de
DENTAURUM Social Media

FacebookYoutubePinterest